Leaders Of The Pack

Since the dawn of time, across almost every culture, there have been legends of shapeshifters.
Men who turn into beasts and prey upon anyone unfortunate enough to cross their path.
Of the shapeshifter tales, none invokes as much terror as the legend of the werewolf.

The stories of men who become wolves persisted through the centuries from campfire folk tales to the modern age, where we are still thrilled and horrified by tales of bloodthirsty predators in our midst.

Twelve of the most successful authors of werewolf fiction in the 21st Century have returned to their worlds and characters, to bring you a truly blood-soaked collection of werewolf horror.

Jeff Strand: Ivan’s Night Out – A Wolf Hunt Prequel
Ray Garton: Outside of Nowhere
David Wellington: Hunters Moon
Jonathan Janz: The Kiss of Divna Antonov
Glenn Rolfe: The Dead Brother Situation
Graeme Reynolds: Blood Relations – A High Moor Story
Paul Kane: Lifeline
Thomas Emson: The Hunt
David Watkins: The Original
T W Piperbrook: The Great Storm
Nick Stead: Hybrid: Bloodlines
Matt Serafini: Evernight Circle

The picture to illustrate my story. If you’ve read The Original’s Return you should recognise this….

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: